South African Dealers

 

Eastern Cape

 

John Bracey    john@rsastamps.co.za

(+27) 072 104 4640

 

Johnson Philatelics

Richard Johnson    rj@johnson.co.za

(+27) 041 583 3159,   Summerstrand

www.johnson.co.za

 

Stamp’s Friend,   Francois Friend

francois@stampsfriend.co.za

(+27) 082 554 8900,  Emerald Hill

www.stampsfriend.com

 

Gauteng

 

Alan Donaldson   (+27) 011 788 9585

frankie@frankie-d.co.za

Pierre van Ryneveld

 

Arcade Stamps

Coen Slagt   (+27) 011 454 2026

Lynnwood Ridge

 

Atlas Auctioneers

Clinton Goslin  (+27) 0 83 272 9367

atlasauctioneers@lantic.net

Pretoria

 

Cosmo Philatelics, Dennis Cominos

dennis@cosmophilatelics.com

Silverton

 

 

DM Philatelics

Domenicao Martion    (+27) 083 564 4601

dmphilatelics@gmail.com

Cramerview

 

Doreen Royan & Associates (Pty) Ltd

Dorren Royan   (+27) 011 706 1920

royan@icon.co.za

Sloane Park 2152

www.doreenroyan.com

 

 

Edenstamps

Arlene Luyt   (+27) 011 392 1020

arlene@edenstamps.com

Edenvale

www.edenstamps.com

 

 

Kenny Napier Stamps

Kenny Napier   (+27) 083 444 0249

kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

Pierre van Ryneveld

 

Mr Thematic

Chris Bennett   (+27) 082 566 3378

chrisb@asapcc.co.za

Honeydew

 

Pierre Kriegler   (+27) 083 327 2953

pkrstamps@gmail.com

Weltevreden Park

 

Rand Stamps Auctions

Paul van Zeyl   (+27) 012 329 2464

paulvz@mweb.co.za

Queenswood

www.rand-stamps.co.za

 

RXR Stamps

Xavier Laubscher    (+27) 081 518 4553

Sundowner Ext 12

 

Stephan Welz & Co

Andrew Kennedy   (+27) 011 880 3125

andrew.kennedy@stephanwelzandco.co.za

Houghton Estate,  Johannesburg 2198

 

Willie Kruger   (+27) 082 578 6879

cgh.stamps@gmail.com

Lynnwood Ridge

 

World Stamps

Glen Carpendale   (+27) 082 487 4713

worldstamps@telkomsa.net

Queenswood

 

Zille22 – Stamps

Rodger Zielinski-Fresberg

(+27) 061 490 0997

rfresberg@email.de

Pretoria

 

Western Cape

 

Andy Kriegler Stamps

Andy Kriegler   (+27) 028 754 1425

landy@global.co.za

Stilbay West

 

Crocker & Wigmore (Professional Philatelists)

Michael Wigmore   (+27) 023 614 1424

dcrocker@lando.co.za

Montagu

 

Janssen Stamps,   Volker Janssen CC

(+27) 021 786 1548

janssenp@iafrica.com

PO Box 404

Simon’s Town

www.janssenstamps.co.za

 

Philatelic Friends

Ken Joseph   (+27) 072 597 1287

ken@philatelicfriends.com

Paarl

www.philatelicfriends.co.za

International Dealers

 

Switzerland

 

Filat AG

Richard Johnson   (+41) 079 444 4109

rj@filat.ch

Switzerland

www.filat.ch

 

Philaclassica AG

Martin Eichele   (+41) 061 261 7379

info@philaclassica.ch

Switzerland

www.philaclassica.ch

 

United Kingdom

 

Argyll Etkin Limited

Adam Cooke   (+44) 020 7930 6100

argylletkin@yahoo.co.uk

United Kingdom

www.argyll-etkin.com

 

D Morrison Ltd   (+44) 016 6682 2055

africonect@aol.com

Malmesbry

www.forpostalhistory.com

 

John & Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor   (+44) 020 7226 1503

markjtaylor@btinternet.com

London N1 2YQ

 

Ritchie Bodily

Gerald Bodily   (+44) 020 8255 1219

rbcollect@yahoo.co.uk

Richmond, UK

 

Spink

David Parsons (+44) 020 7563 4072

dparsons@spink.com

London, UK

www.spink.com

SA Auctions

 

Cape Province

Philatelic Friends

 

Bergsig D.R.C. Hall, c/o Boland Way & Protea Way, Durbanville.

 

2020: Cancelled with Postal Auctions in June, August, October & December 2020

 

Auction list, June 2020:  https://auction.philatelicfriends.com/public/home

 

Auctioneer: Ken Joseph (072 597-1287) ken@philatelicfriends.com

 

——————————————————————————————

 

Gauteng

PRETORIA STAMP FAIR AND MINI-AUCTION

 

Greek Orthodox Church, Corner Lynnwood Road & Roper St, Brooklyn

 

First Saturday, every month – Cancelled and converted to an e auction

 

2020: 1 August; 5 September; 3 October; 7 November; 5 December

 

Auction list:

 

Auction list:

 

Contact: Paul van Zeyl (076 124 9055) paulvz@mweb.co.za.

 

———————————————————

 

KYALAMI STAMP FAIR AND AUCTION

 

Kyalami Country Club, Midrand,

 

Second Saturday, every month – Cancelled and converted to an e auction

 

2020: 11 July; 8 August; 12 September; 10 October; 14 November; 12 December

 

Auction list: KYALAMI-11-July.pdf

 

Contact:  Clinton Goslin (083 272 9367) atlasauctioneers@lantic.net and Kenny Napier (083 444 0249) kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

 

———————————————————

 

KYALAMI QSA

 

Kyalami Country Club, Kyalami.

 

Third Saturday, every month – Cancelled and converted to an e auction

 

2020: 18 July; 15 August; 19 September; 17 October; 21 November; 19 December

 

Auction list:

 

Auctions run by Cedric Roché RDPSA and Paul van Zeyl, RDPSA. Contact Paul van Zeyl (076  1249 055) paulvz@mweb.co.za

 

———————————————————

 

EAST RAND STAMP FAIR

 

Edenvale Bowling Club, Sixth Avenue, Edenvale

 

Fourth Saturday, every month – Cancelled and converted to an e auction

 

2020: 28 June; 25 July; 22 August; 26 September; 24 October; 28 November; 26  December

 

Auction list 

 

Contact: Kenny Napier kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

 

——————————————————————————————

 

NATAL

NATAL FAIR

 

Fynnlands NG Kerk, Edwin Swales Drive/Lighthouse Road, Bluff, Durban

 

First Saturday, every month – Cancelled

 

Contact: John Bracey (079 465 7468) bracon@eastcoast.co.za

 

——————————————————————————————